Restaurants and Websites

 

Asian                         

Mone Thai                                         mone-thai.com

Pearl Sushi                                         pearl-sushi.ca

Stratford Thai Cuisine                     stratfordthaicuisine.com

Indian                       

Raja                                                    rajastratford.ca

Italian                     

Fellini’s                                               fellinisstratford.com

Pazzo Pizzeria                                   pazzo.ca

Casual Dining

AO Pasta                                             aopasta.com

Bentleys                                              bentleysbarinn.com

Braii House                                        braaihouse.restaurant

Café Bouffon                                      cafebouffon.ca

Downie Street Burgers                     downiestreetburgers.com

Mercer Kitchen & Beer Hall            mercerbeer.ca

Romeo’s Corner Café                        romeoscornercafe.ca

Sirkel Foods                                        sirkelfoods.com

Soup Surreal                                       soupsurreal.com/

The Alley                                             thealley.restaurant/

The Boar’s Head Pub                        queensinstratford.ca

The Common                                      thecommonstratford.com

The Hub Pub and Patio                    27marketplace.com

The Mill Stone                                    themillstone.ca

The Planet Diner                                theplanetdiner.com

The Red Rabbit                                   redrabbitresto.com

Fine Dining

Bijou                                                   bijourestaurant.com

Foster’s Inn                                       fostersinn.com

Revival House                                   revival.house

The Bruce                                           thebruce.ca

The Parlour Steakhouse                   theparlour.ca

The Prune                                            theprune.com